Script of Blueadvertise CPM and Family is Contain Spyware

August 23rd, 2012 | No Comments | Category Blogging |

[thebestslver.com] If you like with CPM like as blueadvertise.com you must be careful because blueadvertise script contain spyware, your site will redirect to other site and also sometimes showing popup that not be able to kill it, so your browser is freeze.
The following are same sites with blueadvertise and still one family:

  1. trafficrevmaster.com
  2. traffickerplus.com
  3. dexplatform.com
  4. goreal.at
  5. alterproject.org
  6. cpmtrafficker.com
  7. metavertizer.com

So think before you follow the program cpm blueadvertise, before your site is considered spyware sites by google, although it proved to pay. But We have recommended Best CPM site with high rate, read here!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...Incoming Searches :Powered by Article Dashboard omaha | Powered by Article Dashboard photo contest | Powered by Article Dashboard paid models | Powered by Article Dashboard photography contest | Powered by Article Dashboard super beauty | Powered by Article Dashboard airport code lookup | Powered by Article Dashboard define archive | |
Rating: 5» 99% like it» Reviewed by Master on In Script of Blueadvertise CPM and Family is Contain Spyware

Do you have comment about Script of Blueadvertise CPM and Family is Contain Spyware ?